Monkshood Grew Fast In Thunderstorm

The monkshood grew very fast during a thunderstorm. You can see very scraggly growth on the section that grew. It grew 6-12 in in a short time. I have the video of the thunderstorm if you wish me to up loaded I will. Do not transplant these plants in the fall. They need time for the roots to get established. They get nice flowers on them.

About Beloved of God

I love different types of things which I love to put on my blog and share with my viewers. I was told I would be great at blogs. but not very familiar with it. So hang in there while I find my way around the blogging. Thanks for being patient. I have started blogging again. This one is more of a business/pleasure type of thing. Have a nice day and I hope you enjoy some of my stuff. Please leave comments and suggestions. Look forward to hearing from you. On another note. Things like movies etc which I posted on my site, are just borrowed. I do not own them. It is just for viewing & enjoyment. Bye for now and have a great day. I pray the Lord would truly bless your day :)
This entry was posted in gardening, General, out door activity and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monkshood Grew Fast In Thunderstorm

  1. Hi everyone. I Hope you enjoy some of the things I put on my blog. I have some nostalgic moments from the past and as well other things in life that I enjoy. On occasion new things pop up which I find interesting and love to share them as well. I am some what unfamiliar with blogging and stumbling through a lot of it. I do have some computer skills. So hang int her. My daughter said I’d be good at it. So here goes nothing. Thanx for being patient. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

