Sometimes You Have To Make Tough Choices

A person goes through many changes in their lives and hopefully something good will come out of it. I have learned that it is not necessary to keep negative things around if you can at all help it. So, I have found that sometimes you have to weed out some contacts, for the betterment of self. That is what I’ve done, some sifting and I will say this much. Never, in my entire life, have I ever, and I mean ever, deleted someone out of my life. Recently, over the past year, I had to do that. A tough call, but one has to do some filtering now and then. You decide who comes very close, and who has to keep their distance. There is enough negativity that gets shoved at oneself that you don’t need to keep anymore than you have to.

Some times you have to make choices

Life might try to dish out crap but you don't have to keep it.

Oh and just so you know. I am wearing my sunsuit. It is 34 celcius the day I took this photo.


About Beloved of God

I love different types of things which I love to put on my blog and share with my viewers. I was told I would be great at blogs. but not very familiar with it. So hang in there while I find my way around the blogging. Thanks for being patient. I have started blogging again. This one is more of a business/pleasure type of thing. Have a nice day and I hope you enjoy some of my stuff. Please leave comments and suggestions. Look forward to hearing from you. On another note. Things like movies etc which I posted on my site, are just borrowed. I do not own them. It is just for viewing & enjoyment. Bye for now and have a great day. I pray the Lord would truly bless your day :)
This entry was posted in about me, General, my thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

